Jenn’s 21st Birthday!

by kevenjacobs

So let’s rewind a little bit….

December 22nd was my best friend’s 21st birthday. And we had a crazyyyy week! I can’t believe I’ve known her since we were in 3rd grade, and now she’s 21. And I’m about to turn 21 too in about a month! Nuts… time really does fly.

Anywayysss, I wanted to share some photos with y’all from her crazy power hour:

the birthday girl and me (:

 

These are all shots of Jenn’s birthday outfit. I loved the lace tights with the lace detail on her dress. Since it was fairly cold, she added a leather jacket to complete her look!

These are Kanoe’s shoes that she got for her birthday from Steve Madden. Soooo adorable.

Loved all of our accessories for the evening!

All the girls ❤

We had suchhhh a fun night/weekend, and happy belated birthday to my best ❤

 

