Andddd still broke.

by kevenjacobs

I am seriously broke.

I have $25.00 until NEXT Friday. It’s stressing me out. I don’t know how I always do this to myself! I’m literally going to Coinstar to get cash for my change; I’m THAT desperate. This is pathetic.

On the bright side, I haven’t bought a pack of cigarettes! I think that may be because I’m broke, because I’ve cheated a few times… but I’m definitely doing better, and I still fully intend on quitting.

I’m going to start reading again, too. I need to finish one of the best books I’ve ever read, called “The Power,” by Rhonda Byrne. This book is life changinggggg. I can’t wait to finish it.

My old boss, April, also recommended that I read “Secrets of the Millionaire Mind,” by T. Harv Eker, to help get my financial problems ironed out. I’m obviously slacking, because she recommended this book to me months ago. I think it’s now time to start. I’m DONE being broke.

I’m dying go shopping, get my nails done, and maybe even treat myself to a massage. Lordddd knows I need it.

